Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

101
2
0
0
0
5.0
103 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

Lindsay Johnson

2 months ago

They were on time and quick! My carpets look much better, was very happy with the service

Linda Jones

2 months ago

Mel Maggs

2 months ago

Matthew Cheatle

2 months ago

Carpets in a rental came out better than I anticipated. Great job! Great communication!

Corrine1969

2 months ago

Rainbow carpet’s staff is amazing to work with. They are quick and efficient.

JEFF Baker

4 months ago

David Craig

4 months ago

Prompt service, good quality, fair price for many years.

Andrea Roskowski

4 months ago

We had a stair case cleaned and protected by Rainbow. They do a very good job and are professional be kind to deal with. I would recommend them if you are looking for professional cleaning!

Suzanne Henninger

5 months ago

Response from business
Thank you, Suzanne! It's a pleasure working for you!

Kayla Mack

5 months ago

Nathan Pish

6 months ago

Rainbow Carpet was great to work with before, during, and after the sale and install! Robyn helped us select the perfect carpet to match two different wall colors and transition to tile. Mary was quick with ordering and scheduling the installation. The installation team were professional and kept us informed on their progress and how they planned to overcome challenges like a sump pump. I highly recommend Rainbow Carpet and will be a repeat customer.

UBet Ya

6 months ago

AJ and his helper were very professional and thorough in their jobs!

Morgan Maiorana

6 months ago

We used Rainbow Carpet for our master bedroom and we couldn’t be happier with the quality, the customer service, and the amount of time the project took. I would recommend Rainbow to anyone looking for a quality carpet!

Elia Green

7 months ago

Marisa Rau

8 months ago

Rainbow carpet is our favorite flooring company. We have used them for many projects, large and small. They are a great family business, with really kind and caring staff. Their recommendations have always been spot on and the service is excellent. The quality of the installation has always been exceptional. I highly recommend stopping in for your next flooring or tile project!

M. Mccarty

9 months ago

Robin and Mary are responsive, efficient, and a blast to work with! My carpet and vinyl look great; installation was precise and timely. Price is fair. Would recommend.

Mallory Patz

10 months ago

We could not have imagined such thorough and professional care for our rental property! Rainbow Carpet went above and beyond for our kitchen floor repairs and carpet replacements. My husband and I live in the Midwest and were unable to be on the property but Rainbow coordinated everything with our management. Their communication was unmatched, texting me updates of the process and pictures. They’ve gone the extra mile for us and we couldn’t be more grateful! Don’t look any further for a contractor—contact Rainbow!!

Elise Stopper

10 months ago

Mary and Robin were wonderful to work with. Both very knowledgeable and helpful. We got samples mailed directly to us, and the people who did the installation were very professional and courteous. We will definitely go back to Rainbow Carpet for our next project.

Ed Cioffi

11 months ago

Carpet was nice and bright when Rainbow was finished. Gentlemen who came to clean were punctual and friendly.

Jimmy

one year ago

I’m very satisfied with the results and the gentleman who did the work were very pleasant and professional. They did an excellent job and did it all within 45 minutes. I would recommend Rainbow to anyone. 😃👍👍

Corrina Gnoffo

one year ago

Rainbow Carpet did an excellent job bringing stained carpet back to life making it look brand new in one of our rentals!!

Elizabeth Fessler

one year ago

Carpet at a rental that we thought would need replaced came out almost like-new after our cleaning and didn’t need replaced at all!

Brice & Breanna Hoffman

one year ago

The company is very understanding and easy to work with. I had made an appointment for their cleaning services and set up was quick and quick and the women on the phone was very kind. I left a message via google chat and she responded very promptly. Due to an issue (unrelated to the company) I needed to cancel the services and they were so understanding. I was worried they wouldn’t receive my message due to it being a holiday weekend but they got back to me right away and were so understanding. This elevated my stress and I would recommend them solely on the kindness and understanding that I experienced.

Carol Lowmiller

one year ago

You did an awesome job on my carpets. They look great. If I need anything done again I will be contacting you

Jean Budman

one year ago

This business is very knowledgeable my carpet installation was quick and the installers did a great job very neat nothing to clean up. Will definitely use them again.

MATTYK

one year ago

Always does a great job and so responsive! Usually comes out within a few hours of calling!!

Mary Jo Westbrook

one year ago

Happy customer! Always satisfied with a great carpet cleaning from Rainbow. Easy scheduling and great customer service. They get the job done quick and the carpets smell fresh!

Abigail Richardson

one year ago

They arrived earlier than my scheduled time which was great. The guys were very professional and pleasant. They did a fantastic job on the carpet in my sons bedroom and well as our stairs and landing. Both look brand new!

Response from business
Wonderful! So happy to hear you were pleased! Thank you for the business!

Gail Kulp

2 years ago

We have a dog and like to get our carpets cleaned twice a year to keep them fresh and looking their best. Rainbow Carpet always does a great job and their prices can’t be beat! Love how fast they clean our 3 rooms, too.

Sharon Steele

2 years ago

I LOVE my new carpet! Rainbow Carpet did a great job. They helped me find the colors / designs that I liked. The pricing was done very quickly. I was kept up to date on delivery & installation. The installers were very nice & did a wonderful job - even gave me a couple of options and did extra work to get it done.

Red Door Equities LLC

2 years ago

Used them several times, never a problem.

Bud Willets

2 years ago

The floor turned out very nice and the workers were very polite and professional. Will be going here again for my next room to get flooring. I'd definitely recommend to others.

Andi Arthur

2 years ago

After a floor drain back up causing a sewage over flow, we immediately called a company to clear up the problem. However, that was only solving half the problem. We needed to have the basement sanitized to stop any bacteria from spreading. We called Rainbow Carpet known for their expertise. They managed to set up an appointment to throughly cleanse our basement immediately. The two service men came and did a great job for us. I noticed how respectful they were and appreciated a job well done. FIVE STARS for Rainbow Carpet’s excellent performance.

Rebekah Sulouff

2 years ago

Jennifer Gatsche

2 years ago

We are very pleased with the outcome of our carpet cleaning. The guys arrived right on time, worked quickly, and did an excellent job. Our carpets look brand new again and our house even smells better. I highly recommend them!

Eric Durrwachter

2 years ago

Rainbow did an awesome job cleaning our carpets. Reasonable price and very friendly/easy to work with.

Jessica Wheeland

2 years ago

Convenient shopping location, extensive flooring selection, helpful customer service and the installation was professionally done. Plus, I always like supporting a locally owned small business. Great job!

Yvonne Dockey

2 years ago

Rainbow Carpet has been my go to place for many years. Their work is exceptional, appointments are made to accommodate my schedule and their prices are very reasonable. The guys were here last week to do all my carpets. They were fast and the results are so nice!

Dayna Comitz

2 years ago

Rainbow carpet was so fast and getting back to me when I needed my carpets cleaned emergently and immediately. They made sure that they were there the very next day and did an immaculate job on my carpets! The man that clean the carpets the time to explain everything to me and his recommendation on obtaining a new portion that was very worn and when I went to pay at the office the staff there was even more amazing. Thank you to everyone that works at this wonderful company! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Weaver Wireless

2 years ago

We had Rainbow Carpet come and clean our entire house carpets (most are 20+ yrs old) we have 3 dogs and it literally feels and smells like a brand new house again. THANK YOU SO MUCH RAINBOW CARPET!!! We will always use you at all of our needs. Cleaning our carpets, installing any floor types and we appreciate you! Wendy & Justin Weaver

Ashley Kiessling

2 years ago

Rainbow Carpet recently cleaned all the carpets in my house as well as my sectional and I could not be happier! The carpet look amazing and we had our sectional for over 10 years with animals and kids and it honestly looks brand new! I will 100% be using them again.

Susan Maycrink

2 years ago

(Aug 2022) We had them clean 3 bedroom carpets and our large area rugs before we moved into our new house. They were on-time, did a thorough job and made our older rugs look great for a really reasonable price. All of the employees there are knowledgable and fun to work with. We will be using them to put hardwoods in the rooms later this year.

Dan Mayer

2 years ago

Jim Fink

2 years ago

Picked up 2 rugs for Repasz. Polite courteous. So easy to work with

Charles Kasperitis

2 years ago

Rainbow carpet has everything that the big box stores do not. The personal touch and helpful staff made a huge difference. Mary and robin and Kate bent over backwards to assure we were going to be happy with our carpet and installation. I would never go anywhere else after my experience at rainbow carpet!

Any & Everything With the McCray’s

2 years ago

Jared Mahosky

2 years ago

Excellent service and price. Will definitely work with Rainbow Carpet again!

Glenn Griswold

2 years ago

stu schmack

2 years ago

Work was quality, were very careful to protect stairway rails and corners of walls from equipment rubbing.

Jeremy Wagner

2 years ago

I’ve used Rainbow Carpets twice at my current residence. First was 4 years ago when we bought our house and it was empty. This time the team had furniture to move. They were very professional, put blocks or pads under my furniture after they moved it. Excellent work. Carpets look good as new again. Very pleased and definitely recommend their service. Thank you!!

Chandra Weston

3 years ago

This is the second time I have used Rainbow Carpet. They got us on the schedule quickly. The employees showed up on time, worked efficiently, made some helpful suggestions and cleaned up after themselves!! Carpet looks amazing and I will definitely use them in the future and recommend them to anyone who is looking for carpet/flooring.

Lois Grieco

3 years ago

Not only were the two young men who shampooed our carpets polite and considerate, they did an excellent job. They spent extra time on the few stains that we were not able to previously remove. By the time they were finished, our carpets looked nearly brand new. The very kind woman who scheduled our cleaning went out of her way to squeeze us in before the holiday. We will definitely use Rainbow Carpet again.

Bo C

3 years ago

Super fast appointment Process and a great crew that took care on my parents carpet! Really nice people and service.

Jennilee Raplee

3 years ago

Quality work and service at a great price but most importantly excellent customer service! Shop local!

Janet Durrwachter

3 years ago

Professional cleaning at a fair price. Staff are very pleasant to work with.

Howie Biichle

3 years ago

Rainbow did a fantastic job on my carpet. After they were finished, the carpet look almost new. They were on time and very courteous. They called after the service to make sure everything turned out ok. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rainbow Carpet for your Carpet Cleaning needs.

Tegan Spirko

3 years ago

Positive experience from start to finish. Robin and Mary were great to work with. The flooring was in in 2 weeks as told (not all floors will be in that quick so plan ahead) and installation was very soon after. The installation was quick and the floors look great. Highly recommend Rainbow Carpet!

Anne Logue

3 years ago

Rosanne Mattiace

3 years ago

I have been using Rainbow Carpet for many years. Reasonably priced, reliable, and they do a great job!

Patty Foster

3 years ago

Our son recommended Rainbow Carpet after they helped him with his project. This is the first time I have used Rainbow, but it will not be the last! The work was excellent and our apartment looks amazing. Their pricing was right in line with our expectations and other carpet places. We redid the entire apartment, and are extremely pleased. Excellent job, great turn around time and no cleanup at the end!

Paige Hanford

3 years ago

Very happy with my experience with Rainbow Carpet. The staff were always pleasant and answered all questions we had. The carpet installation went well and we were extremely pleased with the entire process!

Jay

3 years ago

Brian Brooking

3 years ago

Great experience. Very professional, install went great. Would use again and recommend to others.

911 Dantonio

3 years ago

Jeffrey Myers

3 years ago

From going through carpet options to the install top notch service and quality!

Autumn Roan

3 years ago

Rainbow Carpet was absolutely great from Robin in the office helping me schedule, answering all the questions I had, and even accommodating me when they had a cancellation on a Friday and could have called it a day but came out so that I could move into my new house early! The two guys that came were kind, quick and did a great job! I will definitely be using them for years to come!

Kory Buttorff

3 years ago

Was recommended by a friend and I would gladly use them again! Work was perfect and they got the job done when they said they would! Also the lady’s at the office were awesome to work with!!

Beth Caldwell

4 years ago

Nice staff nice caroets

Jenice Phillips

4 years ago

Amazing work. Reasonable price. Extremely satisfied.

Alexa Hibbler

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for your review, Alexa! We are happy to see that your experience working with us was a great one. Please don't hesitate to contact our office if you need anything at all!

Don Hanson

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you Don for your support. We really appreciate it!

Ammie Welteroth

5 years ago

Rainbow Carpet service was great from the first phone call to scheduling to having the guys come and clean the carpets. Very fast and friendly people to communicate with. The price was right and getting us in within a week was a bonus.

Barry Enders

5 years ago

Mj Bower

5 years ago

If you’re looking for a hard-working , courteous individuals to clean your furniture or rugs I highly recommend Rainbow carpet they did an Awesome job getting my run and sofa clean from my son furry puppy. It now smells and looks brand new again Thank you Rainbow

Shawn Williams

5 years ago

Excellent overall experience with Rainbow Carpet from the initial in store visit, through installation, and finally the follow up call to ensure we were happy with the service we received. All members of the staff we interacted with were professional as well as personable. Communication throughout the entire process was excellent. I'm 100% satisfied and will absolutely recommend Rainbow Carpet in the future.,

Patti Stover

5 years ago

The time that Mary and her team took to get our home measured, carpet ordered and received and , installed on our very tight timeframe was amazing! They go above and beyond to ensure an excellent experience is provided. Do not hesitate to purchase your flooring from them. I know without a doubt we will in the future when the time comes. You guys rock!

Heather Marshall

5 years ago

Overall experience was great...Friendly, efficient & affordable. Carpets looked great! Definitely will be a repeat customer.

Tim Carlin

5 years ago

rachel kirk

5 years ago

The cleaning crew arrived as promised and did a nice job freshening up the house.

Nick Bender

5 years ago

Alison Fortunato

5 years ago

The carpets were SO clean! Felt nice to walk in with my bare feet again. I haves tried other cleaners, but don’t bother anymore, Rainbow is who we will always use now.

Jennifer Matz

5 years ago

Professional in all aspects of a job. Great communication from office to installation. Rainbow delivers.

Olivia Porter

5 years ago

I called into this business about getting my carpets at a new house cleaned due to a heavy dog odor. I spoke with Robyn who was very helpful and knowledgeable about the situation and got them to come to my house just hours after I called !!

Lynda Fleming

5 years ago

The carpet looks and smells so much better. The staff is friendly and courteous.

Melissa Wright

5 years ago

The carpet cleaners from Rainbow Carpet did a great job. They showed up when expected and managed to take care of the few problems spots in our carpets. We had two bedrooms cleaned and they were done within 30 minutes. I would definitely hire their services again!

EALZ GTML

5 years ago

Awesome job I would highly recommend Rainbow Carpet. The carpet looks great and new! Smells good too! Will use again!

Nicholas Maxson

5 years ago

Polite, prompt, professional, accurate and customer driven. The Mussare’s are a staple in their community and their business is no different. They’re helpful and all around good people. It’s a pleasure to know and do business with them!

Rebecca Oaks

5 years ago

Prompt and timely service. Carpets were cleaned very well. Looks great!

Jon Saylor

5 years ago

Pleasant office staff and very prompt service as promised!! We've had them come out twice in last year to clean a few sofas, rugs and runners. Excellent job. Extremely fair prices.

Jill Stradley

5 years ago

Had our living room furniture cleaned by Rainbow and they did a fabulous job. Was very pleased with everything.

Adam Tate

5 years ago

Always use and would recommend!

Kathy Solomon

5 years ago

Rob and Dakota did a wonderful job. they completed living room, hallway, steps, closets and bedroom in 3 days. Didn't clean up as good as I'd hoped but a broom took care of it. Very happy with the rainbow experience

Weaver Wireless Consultants LLC

6 years ago

We are very happy with our service provided by Rainbiw Carpet! We love our new carpets and will now be using them to shampoo every so often to keep them looking like new! Thank You Rainbow Carpet!

Vanessa Holmes

6 years ago

Awesome work and my carpets are super clean. Great job and reasonable priced.

Jason Percoco

6 years ago

By far the best floor installation in the area. Everything was completed exactly when they said it would, right to the hour. Quality of work was way beyond perfection and the personal is very friendly. Will definitely recommend this company and will be the first place I call for future jobs.

Steve Halstead

6 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for your review Steve! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience working with us.

Paul McBride

6 years ago

Very prompt arrival time and excellent work performed. Completely satisfied and would recommend them highly.

Response from business
Thanks Paul! We work hard to make sure we exceed our customers expectations, and are happy to hear that we delivered.

Chuck Werst

6 years ago

The people that work there were very helpful and friendly, and provided a lot of different ideas

Dulcey Frantz

6 years ago

Response from business
Thank you so much for your review, Dulcey! We are happy to have you as a client!

Chris Jordan

7 years ago

ladybugbug/Bella

7 years ago

Okay

Richard Mosteller

7 years ago

Great local store. Owners are very knowledgeable about the different types of carpet.

Kimberly Greiner

8 years ago

Very helpful and friendly. Also cheaper then most carpet places in town